Had a lovely 5 night stay here.

Enjoyed the pool very much but also the beaches, Togo Bay beach (west coast) and Pilone (east coast). We ate well; twice at La Locanda di Nonna Mena (book in advance, outside is better, but very small); once in Ostuni which was stunning where we ate at Osteria Del Tempo Perso (book ahead as very busy), once in Osteria di Giuseppe in Ceglie Messapica (book ahead) - all amazing anti pasta and foodie spots - lastly one night in @ BBQ. Mariella looked after us well and lastly to just say thank you for sharing your wonderful home.

AlisonJul 2019
Management comment
Thank you for your lovely review of Casa Kit. Not only is the property a short drive from Brindisi airport it is situated not far from some lovely beaches. We are pleased you got to explore some of the ones we love too. We are passionate about food and over the years have built a wealth of knowledge of where to go and what to eat.
Wonderful

The villa is perfect for a family of 4. We had a splendid holiday exploring Puglia. Mariella the lady who manages the property (lives next door) treats you like family. She is absolutely amazing, my children are going to miss her. I highly recommend this villa, you will not be disappointed.

NickAug 2019
Management comment
Thank you for your 5 star review of Casa Kit. We are pleased you enjoyed discovering some of the beauty of Puglia, there is lots to enjoy. Mariella takes great care of our guests to ensure you have everything you need whilst maintaining your privacy. We hope to welcome you back again sometime.
Great journey

The villa is beautiful and the swimming pool is perfect. The landscape is very nice with olive trees and cactus and cities around such as Lecce or Bari have to be visited. Some mosquitos to bother you but except that, our journey in Villa Kit was perfect. Thank you very much to Mariella who has welcomed us as kings :-)

PatrickAug 2019
Management comment
Thank you Patrick for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Casa Kit. It is a great place to relax and perfectly placed for exploring the region of Puglia. Mosquitos can be around at this time of year in Puglia, generally we find a quick spray early evening keeps them away. It was also lovely to hear that you appreciated the service you received from Mariella, who in almost your words, treated you like royalty. We hope to welcome you back sometime.
We have had an amazing stay here at Casa Kit

It has been a very relaxing holiday from start to finish. Our children (7 and 4) have really enjoyed the "home to home" feeling and have felt safe here. The villa itself is well equipped. Now let me tell you about Mariella...... Wow! What an amazing lady, she couldn't do enough for us and was wonderful with our children. She is kind and really looks out for the residents of Casa Kit. I would definitely recommend this villa to friends/family! Love The Kyriaids family xxx

.Aug 2019
Management comment
Thank you for your lovely review of Casa Kit. It really is a home from home and very well equipped. Mariella, the property manager is there to ensure you have a great time and everything runs smoothly from your arrival to departure. We are pleased you had a great time and want to come back.
Brilliant Holiday

We really enjoyed our stay in Casa Kit. The villa was well equipped and the pool and garden lovely. A big bonus for us was being able to walk into the nearby town for shopping at the market and evening meals. Mariella the housekeeper made sure that everything was perfect for our stay.

Linda SonesJul 2019
Management comment
Thank you for your 5 star review of Casa Kit. We are pleased you had a brilliant holiday and enjoyed being able to walk into town and the market. We like the bakery and to stop in the coffee shop that is in the square where the market is held. We hope to welcome you back again sometime.
Casa Kit

Nous avon bien appiecie nohe sejour, tres bien accueil avec multiples attenions. - For the rest of the review, please see the property photos

Family BorgeiosJul 2019
Management comment
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed the service we provided to you and discovered the beauty of the towns, villages, beaches nearby.
Casa Kit
I found that the place is very well and tastefully equipped and comfortable for two adults or two couples, with lots of alternative places to eat or just to lounge. The courtyard at the back is a real feature with its orange trees, outdoor shower and easy access to the outside lavatory. The garden is well-maintained and spacious
SBNov 2018
Management comment
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We also love the various areas to enjoy al fresco dining.
Wonderful stay in this amazing unknown corner
Lovely swimming poll in this perfectly furnished smart villa. Great time visiting the surprising Mesagne and eating the pasticciotti in San Vito dei Normanni. Nice garden plenty of fruit: five stars!
Silvio MNov 2018
Management comment
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. We love the pool at Casa Kit. Being 13 metres long it is great for those who like a serious swim. The white walled courtyard at the back of the villa really makes the area feel quite special. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you return again, there is much to discover n Puglia.